Crowded pub filled with sport fans watching a football match on the tv eating and drinking

We love sport! And so do our locals... that's why we show all your favourite major events on our screens!

Located just minutes away from the Sydney Cricket Ground we are your home for sport.
Pop in on your way to or way home from a game - or during if you weren't
lucky enough to score tickets.

SPORTS WE LOVE
We live and breath AFL, NRL and Rugby with all Swans, Roosters and Wallabies games live and loud
on our screens as well as major soccer games. Keep your eye on out What's On page for any specials on game day!

Sport coming up

DATETEAMOPPONENTSH/ATIME
Friday 24 May 2019Sydney SwansCollingwoodH7:50
Friday 24 May 2019RoostersKnightsA7:55
Saturday 25 May 2019WaratahsJaguaresH7:45
Friday 31 May 2019WaratahsRebelsA7:45
Saturday 1 JuneSwansGeelongA4:35
Saturday 1 June(Cricket) AustraliaAfghanistan10:30
Wednesday 5 JuneNSW BluesQLD MaroonsA8:00
Thursday 6 June(Cricket) AustraliaWest Indies7:30
Saturday 8 JuneWaratahsBrumbiesH7:45
Sunday 9 JuneSwansWest Coast EaglesH3:20
Sunday 9 JuneRoostersPanthersA4:05
Sunday 9 June(Cricket) AustraliaIndia7:30
Wednesday 12 June(Cricket) AustraliaPakistan7:30
Friday 14 JuneWaratahsHighlandersA5:35
Saturday 15 June(Cricket) AustraliaSri Lanka7:30
Sunday 16 JuneRoostersBulldogsH4:05
Thursday 20 June(Cricket) AustraliaBangladesh7:30
Friday 21 JuneSwansHawksH7:50
Sunday 23 JuneNSW BluesQLD MaroonsA8:00
Tuesday 25 June(Cricket) AustraliaEngland7:30
Friday 28 JuneRoostersStormH7:55
Saturday 29 JuneSwansGold Coast SunsH4:35
Saturday 29 June(Cricket) AustraliaNew Zealand10:30
Friday 5 JulyRoostersWest TigersA7:55
Saturday 6 JulySwansEssendonA1:45
Saturday 6 July(Cricket) AustraliaSouth Africa10:30
Wednesday 10 JulyNSW BluesQLD MaroonsH8:00
Saturday 13 JulySwansCarltonH1:45
Sunday 14 JulyRoostersCowboysH2:00
Saturday 20 JulyRoostersKnightsH3:00
Saturday 20 JulySwansFremantleA8:10
Sunday 28 JulyRoostersBulldogsA2:00
Sunday 28 JulySwansGeelongH3:20