Crowded pub filled with sport fans watching a football match on the tv eating and drinking

We love sport! And so do our locals... that's why we show all your favourite major events on our screens!

Located just minutes away from the Sydney Cricket Ground we are your home for sport.
Pop in on your way to or way home from a game - or during if you weren't
lucky enough to score tickets.

SPORTS WE LOVE
We live and breath AFL & Rugby with all Swans and Wallabies games live and loud
on our screens as well as major soccer games. Keep your eye on out What's On page for any specials on game day!

Sport coming up

DATETEAMOPPONENTSH/ATIME
Thursday 18 April 2019Sydney FCMelbourne VictoryH7:40
Friday 19 April 2019RoostersStormA7:55
Saturday 20 April 2019Sydney SwansRichmondA7:25
Saturday, 20 April 2019WaratahsRebelsH7:45
Thursday 25 April 2019RoostersDragonsH4:05
Saturday 27 April 2019Sydney SwansGWS GiantsH7:25
Saturday, 27 April 2019WaratahsSharksH7:45
Saturday, 4 May 2019WaratahsBullsA11:05
Saturday 4 May 2019Sydney SwansBrisbane LionsA4:35
Saturday 4 May 2019RoostersWests TigersH7:35
Friday 10 May 2019Sydney SwansEssendonH7:50
Saturday, 11 May 2019WaratahsLionsA11:05
Sunday 12 May 2019RoostersRaidersH (Magic Round)7:55
Saturday 18 May 2019Sydney SwansNorth MelbourneA7:25
Saturday 18 May 2019WaratahsRedsA7:45
Friday 24 May 2019Sydney SwansCollingwoodH7:50
Friday 24 May 2019RoostersKnightsA7:55
Saturday 25 May 2019WaratahsJaguaresH7:45
Friday 31 May 2019WaratahsRebelsA7:45